IPL 2021 New Schedule, Dates, Times Stadiums and Team List

VIVO IPL 2021 New schedule Date for UAE has been announced. Check out the new Time table, Stadium names, Team list, Points Table, Match Venue, and team-wise match list from here. After the COVID-19 outbreak in India, the remaining from 03 May Onwards was cancelled. Recently the BCCI has announced the new venue for the remaining IPL matches. Looking at the previous schedule, the first match of the new schedule will be between KKR vs RCB on 19th September 2021.

IPL 2021 New Schedule

IPL 2021 New Schedule Dates and Times

As per the new Vivo IPL 2021 schedule, the matches will start from 19 September 2021 and will continue till 15 October 2021. In between these days, 31 more matches will be played. Out of which, four matches will be of the league stages. The Qualifier-1 match will be held on 10th October 2021, the eliminator will be held on 11 October 2021. On the 13th of October, the Qualifier-2 match will be played at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. In the end, the final match will be played on 15th October 2021, at 7.30 PM Indian time in Dubai.

Match NoTeamNew DateTimeVenue
01MI vs RCB09-April-20217.30 PMChennai
02CSK vs DC10-April-20217.30 PMMumbai
03SRH vs KKR11-April-20217.30 PMChennai
04RR vs PBKS12-April-20217.30 PMMumbai
05KKR vs MI13 -April-20217.30 PMChennai
06SRH vs RCB14 -April-20217.30 PMChennai
07RR vs DC15 -April-20217.30 PMMumbai
08PBKS vs CSK16 -April-20217.30 PMMumbai
09MI vs SRH17 -April-20217.30 PMChennai
10RCB vs KKR18-April-20213.30 PMChennai
11DC vs PBKS18 -April-20217.30 PMMumbai
12CSK vs RR19 -April-20217.30 PMMumbai
13DC vs MI20-April-20217.30 PMChennai
14PBKS vs SRH21-April-20213.30 PMChennai
15KKR vs CSK21-April-20217.30 PMMumbai
16RCB vs RR22-April-20217.30 PMMumbai
17PBKS vs MI23-April-20217.30 PMChennai
18RR vs KKR24-April-20217.30 PMMumbai
19CSK vs RCB25-April-20213.30 PMMumbai
20SRH vs DC25-April-20217.30 PMChennai
21PBKS vs KKR26-April-20217.30 PMAhmedabad
22DC vs RCB27-April-20217.30 PMAhmedabad
23CSK vs SRH28-April-20217.30 PMDelhi
24MI vs RR29-April-20213.30 PMDelhi
25DC vs KKR29-April-20217.30 PMAhmedabad
26PBKS vs RCB30-April-20217.30 PMAhmedabad
27MI vs CSK01-May-20217.30 PMDelhi
28RR vs SRH02-May-20213.30 PMDelhi
29PBKS vs DC02-May-20217.30 PMAhmedabad
30CSK Vs MI19-September-20217.30 PMDubai
31KKR Vs RCB20-September-20217.30 PMAbu Dhabi
32PBKS Vs RR21-September-20217.30 PMDubai
33DC Vs SRH22-September-20217.30 PMDubai
34MI Vs KKR23-September-20217.30 PMAbi Dhabi
35RCB Vs CKS24-September-20217.30PMSharjah
36DC Vs RR25-September-20213.30 PMAbu Dhabi
37SRH Vs PBKS25-September-20217.30 PMSharjah
38CKS Vs KKR26-September-20213.30 PMAbu Dhabi
39RCB Vs MI26-September-20217.30 PMDubai
40SRH Vs RR27-September-20217.30 PMDubai
41KKR Vs DC28 -September-20213.30 PMSharjah
42MI Vs PBKS28 -September-20217.30 PMAbu Dhabi
43RR Vs RCB29 -September-20217.30 PMDubai
44SRH Vs CSK30 -September-20217.30 PMSharjah
45KKR Vs PBKS01-October-20217.30 PMDubai
46MI Vs DC02-October-20213.30 PMSharjah
47RR Vs CSK02- October-20217.30 PMAbu Dhabi
48RCB Vs PBKS03-October-20213.30 PMSharjah
49KKR Vs SRH03-October-20217.30 PMDubai
50DC Vs CSK04-October-20217.30 PMDubai
51RR Vs MI05-October-20217.30 PMSharjah
52RCB Vs SRH06-October-20217.30 PMAbu Dhabi
53CSK Vs PBKS07-October-20213.30 PMDubai
54KKR Vs RR07-October-20217.30 PMSharjah
55SRH Vs MI08-October-20213.30 PMAbu Dhabi
56RCB Vs DC08-October-20217.30 PMDubai
57Qualifier-110-October-20217.30 PMDubai
58Eliminator11-October-20217.30 PMSharjah
59Qualifier-213-October-20217.30 PMSharjah
60Final15-October-20217.30 PMDubai

Vivo IPL New Venue

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the BCCI has conducted all the matches at limited stadiums. The Indian venues were as follows:

  1. Chennai
  2. Mumbai
  3. Delhi
  4. Ahmedabad

However, the second part of the matches will be played in UAE. There will be three-venue. They are:

  1. Dubai
  2. Abu Dhabi
  3. Sharjah

Vivo IPL Points Table

Sl. NoTeam NamePlayedWonLostPoint
1Delhi Capitals86212
2Chennai Super Kings75210
3Royal Challengers Bangalore75210
4Mumbai Indians74308
5Rajasthan Royals73406
6Punjab Kings83506
7Punjab Kings72504
8Sunrisers Hyderabad71602

This is all about the new IPL Schedule 2021. Which team will Win the 2021 Title? Comment below.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment